The Monmouthshire Window's East Gwent Association Football League
The Monmouthshire Window's East Gwent Association Football League

Referees

Carl Arthur - 07551 372398

email: carlarthur65@icloud.com

 

Dave Pinnell - 01291 421271 / 07787 318576

email: David.Pinnell@homeoffice.gov.uk

 

Gary Lucas - 01633 889118 / 07787 851661

email: lucas2ref@gmail.com

 

Gary Mobley - 01291 624599 07809 826599

email: g.mobley@hotmail.co.uk

 

Jason Thomas - 07562 232485

email: jason.thomasref@hotmail.com

 

Marcus John - 07977 259483

emailmarcus.alan.john@gmail.com

 

Mark Gardiner - 07889 770537

email: egra.secretary@gmail.com

 

Paul Morgan - 07832 261424

email: paulmog42@hotmail.co.uk

 

Terry Preece - 01633 276378 / 07740 091400

email: beerandcurry1@aol.com

 

Yazid Shuib - 07833 134887

email: adji_shuib@yahoo.co.uk

 

Richard Beach - 07742260344

email: richdjbeach@aol.com

 

George Pinnell - 07889890499

email: gpinnell20@gmail.com

 

Stephen Curtis - 07830261418

email: smjlufc@yahoo.co.uk

 

Hywel Pullen - 07740894879

email: hywel.pullen@hotmail.co.uk

 

Mark Pring - 07867820325

email: mark.pring@uk.fujitsu.com

 

Chris Morgan - 07432190412

email: cmorgan1982@hotmail.co.uk

 

Steve Richards - 07722193546

email: totty1@hotmail.com

 

Dan Bowen - 07342388357

email: Danbowen2010@live.co.uk

Notice Board

Please See The East Gwent Privacy Notice Below

Privacy-Notice-LEAGUES.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [119.7 KB]
Matchday Team Sheets 2019/2020
Team Sheets 2019-20.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [403.6 KB]

League & Benevolent Cup Sponsor

Centenary Cup & Gill Cup Sponsor

Would You Be Interested In Sponsoring One Of Our Cups For The Coming Season? Or If You Would Like To Advertise On This Website And Want More Infomation Please Contact The League Secretary.

Print Print | Sitemap
Site Admin: Marcus Jenkins © East Gwent League