East Gwent League Seniors
East Gwent League Seniors
The Monmouthshire Window's East Gwent Association Football League
The Monmouthshire Window's East Gwent Association Football League

Club Directory

Club Secretaries 2017/2018

 

CALDICOT CASTLE
Mrs. Sian Levett, 84, Taff Road, Caldicot, Mon.NP26 4PY 01291 420274/07969145703 caldicotcastleafc@hotmail.com
A Team Contact: Mr J. O'Brien 07773459371 joeyob88@outlook.com
B Team Contact : Mr Michael Levett 07341 812024 m.levett9@gmail.com

 

CALDICOT TOWN

Mr. Steve Bright, 38, Budden Cresent,  Caldicot. Mon.NP26 4PP 01291425176/07842817092 stbright@hotmail.co.uk

2nd Contact:

Mr. Peter Sprudd  01633 611053/07795633813  footynutter45@gmail.com 

 

CHEPSTOW ATHLETIC

Mrs. Shirley Hardy, 11, Mathern Road, Bulwark, Chepstow, Mon.NP16 5JS.01291 628313/07910 594195 s60hardy@hotmail.com

2nd  Contact:

Mr Jake Parkinson. 07775690222 jlp2354@gmail.com

 

CHEPSTOW TOWN

Mr Sean Canavan, 1, Hanover Close, Chepstow, Mon. NP16 5QA 01291 621541/ 07867 922814  seancanavan@hotmail.com

A Team Contact:

Mr Steve Patterson 07734678836 steve.patterson@studwelders.co.uk

B Team  Contact:

Mr Dean Watkins 07733529294 dean.watkins@sky.com

 

MATHERN FC

Mr. Wayne Duffield, 52, Western Ave, Chepstow. Mon. NP16 5NN  07513 377625 wayneduffield@hotmail.co.uk

A Team Contact:

Mr Simon Bajjada 07803 305671

B Team Contact:

Mr Kieth Tipper 07921 379018

 

PORTSKEWETT & SUDBROOK

 Mr. Paul Fieldsend, 59, Cae Mawr Road, Caldicot NP26 4EN 01291 421313/ 07895 499548 paul.fieldsend@totalelectrical.co.uk

2nd Contact:

Mr. Derek Lovell, NP26 5BB 07745 731818 deelovell@icloud.com

 

ROCKFIELD ROVERS

Mrs. Amanda MacDonald, 27, Hendre Close, Monmouth. NP25 5BE  07983571815 amandajmac1967@gmail.com

2nd Contact:

Mr. David MacDonald 07780 607320  davidmac0365@gmail.com

 

SEVERN TUNNEL NON POLITICAL

Mr. Dan Griffiths, 7, Rowan Drive, Bulwark, Chepstow. NP16 5RR. 01291630235/07920150480 stnpcfc@gmail.com

2nd Contact:

Mr. Josh Birch, 07713169761 stnpcfc@gmail.com

 

SUDBROOK CRICKET CLUB

Mr. Jon Clements, 33 Railway View, Caldicot, Mon. NP26 5GB  01291 424250/ 07879461197 j.r.clements114@gmail.com

2nd Contact:

Mr. Gary Vaughan 07918 626141 garysv@live.co.uk

 

THORNWELL RED & WHITE

Mr. Robert Murdin, 86, Thornwell Road, Bulwark, Chepstow, Mon.NP16 5NT  07803841269 murdinrobert@gmail.com

2nd Contact:

Mr Chris Rees 07551608924  shop@chepstowandbulwark.co.uk

 

TINTERN ABBEY

Mr. Martin Woodford, Woodside, Fedw, Devauden, Chepstow. NP16 6PH. 01291 650092/07825 832751 mwoodford999@aol.com

2nd Contact:

Mr. Sam Hayward 07986 028031 swghayward79@hotmail.com

 

UNDY ATHLETIC

Mrs Michelle Anderson. 8,Langley Close, Magor NP26 3HW  07810 540419 gander70@aol.com

A Team Contact:

Mr. Luke Smith, 07973 744046 lukemcconnonsmith@gmail.com

B Team Contact:

Mr. Mark Crook, 07775 672266 mcrook@hhf.uk.com

 

UNDERWOOD ATHLETIC

Mr. Sean Johnson, 8, Elm Close, Llanmartin, Newport. NP18 2HT. 07803 418101 underwoodathleticsocialfc@hotmail.com

2nd Contact:

Mr Craig Johnson 07885 102221  underwoodathleticsocialfc@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Team Colours And Ground 2017/2018

     

CLUB

COLOURS 

ALTERNATE

 GROUND

Caldicot Castle A

Red/Black

White/Black

Caldicot Castle

Caldicot Castle B

White/Black

Red/ Black

Caldicot Castle

Caldicot Town

Royal Blue

All Red or Lime Green

Jubilee Way

Chepstow Athletic

Maroon/Blue

Black/White

Mathern Road

Chepstow Town A

Orange or Red

Blue/White

Larkfield Park

Chepstow Town B

Blue/White

Orange or Red

Larkfield Park

Mathern FC A

Orange

Yellow

Mathern Athletic  Club

Mathern FC B

Yellow

Orange

Shirenewton

Portskewett & Sudbrook

Red/Black

White

Recreation Ground

Rockfield Rovers

Red/Black

Green/White

Rockfield Community Centre

Severn Tunnel

Red/Navy

Navy

Rogiet Playing Fields

Sudbrook Cricket Club

Yellow/Black

All  Navy

Sudbrook C.C. Mill Lane

Thornwell Red &White

Red/White

White

Thornwell Park

Tintern  Abbey

Yellow/Green

Claret/Blue

Tintern Playing Fields

Underwood

Red/White Stripe

Blue

Larch Grove Llanmartin

Undy Athletic  A

All Red

All  Blue

The Courseway Undy

Undy Athletic  B

All  Blue

All Red

The Courseway Undy

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget
Print Print | Sitemap
© East Gwent League